Classroom Faculty and Staff
  • Mrs. Victoria Aurswald, BA, Teacher

    victoria.aurswald@morningstarschool.org

  • Ms. Christine Bruzek, Masters of Occupational Therapy

    christine.bruzek@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Mary Beth Castaneda, MS, Teacher

    marybeth.castaneda@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Catherine Colby, MSW, Guidance Counselor

    catherine.colby@morningstarschool.org

  • Ms. Jessica Coscarart, Teaching Assistant

    jessica.coscarart@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Beth Gillespie, MS, CCC-SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist

    beth.gillespie@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Ella Gunnin, BA, Teacher

    ella.gunnin@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Jennifer Hill, MA, Resource Teacher

    jennifer.hill@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Laura Humphrey, BA, Teacher

    laura.humphrey@morningstarschool.org

  • Mr. Thom Laux, M.Ed, Teacher

    thom.laux@morningstarschool.org

  • Ms. Vicki Lang, Teaching Assistant

    vicki.lang@morningstarschool.org

  • Ms. Alyssa McGee, Teacher

    alyssa.mcgee@morningstarschool.org

  • Ms. Pam Miles, MA, Art Teacher

    pam.miles@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Jennifer Ochoa-Rowland, Teaching Assistant and Extended Day Director

    jennifer.ochoa-rowland@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Miralys Reffett, BA, Teacher

    miralys.reffett@morningstarschool.org

  • Ms. Pam Scott, PE Coach

    pam.scott@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Phyllis Steele, MA, Teacher

    phyllis.steele@morningstarschool.org

  • Ms. Jenelle Vinachi, BA, Teacher

    jenelle.vinachi@morningstarschool.org

Office and Administrative Staff
  • Mrs. Sue Conza, MA, Principal

    sue.conza@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Kathy Brasseur, Scholarship Coordinator & Teaching Assistant

    kathy.brasseur@morningstarschool.org

  • Mr. Matthew DeNote, Technology Coordinator

    matthew.denote@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Elizabeth Walley, MS, Office Manager

    elizabeth.walley@morningstarschool.org