Classroom Faculty and Staff
  • Mrs. Victoria Aurswald, BA, Teacher

    victoria.aurswald@morningstarschool.org

  • Ms. Debbie Calcutt, Teaching Assistant

    debbie.calcutt@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Mary Beth Castaneda, MS, Teacher

    marybeth.castaneda@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Catherine Colby, Guidance Counselor/PE Teacher

    catherine.colby@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Nicholette Davis, Extended Day Director/Teaching Assistant

    nicholette.davis@morningstarschool.org

  • Mr. John Floyd III, OTR/L, Occupational Therapist

    ot@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Amanda Gaudette, Teaching Assistant

    amanda.gaudette@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Beth Gillespie, MS, CCC-SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist

    beth.gillespie@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Ella Gunnin, BA, Teacher

    ella.gunnin@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Jennifer Hill, MA, Resource Teacher

    jennifer.hill@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Laura Humphrey, Teacher

    laura.humphrey@morningstarschool.org

  • Mr. Thom Laux, M.Ed, Teacher

    thom.laux@morningstarschool.org

  • Ms. Vicki Lang, Teaching Assistant

    vicki.lang@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Rebecca Lazar, MA, Teacher

    rebecca.lazar@morningstarschool.org

  • Ms. Pam Miles, MA, Art Teacher

    pam.miles@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Miralys Reffett, BA, Teacher

    miralys.reffett@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Phyllis Steele, MA, Teacher

    phyllis.steele@morningstarschool.org

  • Ms. Jenelle Vinachi, Teacher

    jenelle.vinachi@morningstarschool.org

Office and Administrative Staff
  • Mrs. Sue Conza, MA, Principal

    sue.conza@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Mary Pinheiro, Business Manager

    mschool2@tampabay.rr.com

  • Mrs. Alida King, Administrative Assistant

    alida.king@morningstarschool.org

  • Mrs. Jennifer Brooks, MA, Marketing Director

    jennifer.brooks@morningstarschool.org